Connect with us

CELEBRITY

A New Age of Tailoring

Comme des Garçons Homme Plus coat, $3,680, shirt, $255, and shorts, $1,595, Comme des Garçons Homme Plus for George Cox shoes, $570, (212) 604 …

Comme des Garçons Homme Plus coat, $3,680, shirt, $255, and shorts, $1,595, Comme des Garçons Homme Plus for George Cox shoes, $570, (212) 604-9200, vintage ring and stylist’s own socks.Credit…Photograph by Thomas Giddings. Styled by Ian Bradley

Alexander McQueen coat, $3,350, and shirt, $580, alexandermcqueen.com, and David Yurman ring, $2,700, davidyurman.com.Credit…Photograph by Thomas Giddings. Styled by Ian Bradley
Brioni jacket, $5,500, and shirt, $950, brioni.com, GCDS pants, price on request, gcds.it, Wing + Weft gloves, $200, wegloveyou.com, Sunni Sunni shoes, $485, sunnisunni.com, Omega watch, $15,000, omegawatches.com, and Panconesi earring, $296, and body chain, $540, farfetch.com.Credit…Photograph by Thomas Giddings. Styled by Ian Bradley
From left: Saint Laurent by Anthony Vaccarello coat, $3,090, shirt, $550, and pants, $690, ysl.com, and stylist’s own choker. Giorgio Armani coat, $3,395, and pants, $1,075, armani.com, Alessandro Trincone shirt, $185, alessandrotrincone.com, and vintage brooch.Credit…Photograph by Thomas Giddings. Styled by Ian Bradley
Celine by Hedi Slimane coat, $5,900, shirt, $1,250, pants, $690, boots, $1,050, and necktie, $320, celine.com, and David Yurman ring.Credit…Photograph by Thomas Giddings. Styled by Ian Bradley
Dunhill jacket, $2,595, shirt, $595, and pants, $695, dunhill.com, N Peal turtleneck, price on request, npeal.com, Ermenegildo Zegna XXX beret, price on request, (212) 421-4488, Diesel boots, $358, diesel.com, and Aziza Handcrafted ring, $185, azizahandcrafted.com.Credit…Photograph by Thomas Giddings. Styled by Ian Bradley
Eckhaus Latta coat, price on request, and hat, $195, eckhauslatta.com, Diesel blazer, $598, Paul Smith shirt, $495, and pants, $595, paulsmith.com/us, and vintage ring.Credit…Photograph by Thomas Giddings. Styled by Ian Bradley
Loewe top, price on request, and pants, $990, loewe.com, Wing + Weft gloves, Bruno Magli shoes, $425, brunomagli.com, Panconesi earring, $448, and stylist’s own socks.Credit…Photograph by Thomas Giddings. Styled by Ian Bradley
Thom Browne jacket, price on request, (212) 633-1197, Brioni turtleneck, $975, Diesel pants, $275, Sorelle necklace, $260, sorellenyc.com, and model’s own belt.Credit…Photograph by Thomas Giddings. Styled by Ian Bradley
Ermenegildo Zegna XXX suit, $6,790, shirt, $895, and boots, $1,150, Omega watch, $7,600, Aziza Handcrafted necklace, $320, and model’s own belt.Credit…Photograph by Thomas Giddings. Styled by Ian Bradley
Ermenegildo Zegna XXX shirt, $895, and pants (sold as suit), $4,650, Wing + Weft gloves, and stylist’s own choker.Credit…Photograph by Thomas Giddings. Styled by Ian Bradley
Prada coat, $3,000, shirt, $665, and pants, $1,060, prada.com, Sunni Sunni boots, $990, Sorelle necklace, and vintage ring.Credit…Photograph by Thomas Giddings. Styled by Ian Bradley

Casting director: Studio Bauman. Set design: Ryan Lawrence. Models: Joe Apollonio at New Pandemics, Darron Clarke and Oslo Grace at IMG, Simone Embrack at New Icon NY, Cloud Modi at DNA, David Prost at Midland Agency, Andrea Ramlall at APM and Kyle Wo at The Society. Hair: Tamara McNaughton at Bryant Artists using Oribe Haircare. Makeup: Michaela Bosch at Bryant Artists using Surratt Beauty. Hair assistant: Jamie Brice. Fashion assistants: Adam Van Osdol and Terrell Spence.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

one + fourteen =